Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Ryan K Love, DDS -  - Cosmetic and General Dentist

Love Family Dentistry

Ryan K Love, DDS

Cosmetic and General Dentist & Family Dentistry located in Spokane, WA

18 total reviews

Dr. Ryan K Love always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ryan Love below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William J.
Submitted 08/21/21
I had a minor emergency. The scheduled me in very quickly and fixed my issue in just a few minutes. Incredibly helpful and friendly staff. I been to many different dentists, but Love Family Dentistry is above and beyond!
Eli P.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr Love & his staff are so kind & friendly. Always a great experience!!
Ava P.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr Love is amazing!! He was able to fix my son’s chipped front teeth and was kind & caring through the whole process!!
Michael K.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr Love is legit! I highly recommend him!!
Cheryl B.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr Love and his crew are wonderful. My dental work is excellent. I highly recommend Dr Love for caring dental needs.
Laurel P.
Submitted 07/30/21
Easiest time I have ever had in a dental chair
Sharon K.
Submitted 07/29/21
Easy, pain free. Thank you Dr. Love
Tiffany S.
Submitted 07/24/21
I had an emergency and they got me in right away.
Michael A.
Submitted 07/19/21
I always have a great experience at Dr. Love's office
Kari D.
Submitted 07/12/21
This was a great day. im afraid of dentist appts sometimes. They made me feel so comfortable from check in at the front office and billing( both sweethearts) to Sue hygienist and Valerie dental assistant. thank you so much and Dr. Love couldn't be anymore nice and professional. Thank you again
Kenneth Z.
Submitted 06/22/21
Love you people ❤
Patty S.
Submitted 06/10/21
SUPERIOR STAFF. Excellent experience.
JOANN C.
Submitted 06/01/21
Great people. I never dread going to this office!
Mary Jo G.
Submitted 05/29/21
Dr. Love and his staff are very friendly and compassionate. During my last appointment Dr. Love frequently checked on my status and took breaks as needed which I greatly appreciated.
Charles H.
Submitted 05/14/21
As Always, nothing but the Best treatment and Great Staff. Great Experience!!!
JACQUELINE J.
Submitted 05/05/21
I was a patient between 2004 -2009. I chose Dr. Love because of his last name. I felt his character and work would emanate from a place of love. I was not disappointed. He was always kind, great sense of humor, always had an encouraging word and loved his family. At my first appointment, I looked at him with surprise because he looked so very very young, recognizing the look, he said, "I know, my mom drops me off and my dad picks me up." I have not forgotten that nor his kindness to me.
Spencer O.
Submitted 04/22/21
I always have a rewarding experiences at Love Family Dentistry. They know how to give their patients the love and care to their patients. I would highly recommend them!
Terence V.
Submitted 02/25/21
Great place to go for your dental work. Very nice and pleasant staff. Thank you guys.